Alderney Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Temple, Andrea Principal (902)464-2040 alderney@hrsb.ca
Rutledge, Tara Vice Principal (902)464-2040 RutledgeT@hrsb.ca
Cross, Mary Secretary (902)464-2040 mcross@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cleveland, Dianne Grade 1/2 teacher BCleveland@hrsb.ca
Coolen, Lynn Visual Arts lcoolen@hrsb.ca
Foot, Matthew Physical Education Teacher mfoot@hrsb.ca
Fougere, Gillian Grade 5/6 Teacher Gillian.Fougere@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Janice Resource/ELT Janice.Fraser@hrsb.ca
Johnson, Tracey Learning Centre/Resource TJohnson@hrsb.ca
Laventure, Holly Grade 4/5 Teacher laventureH@hrsb.ca Website
LeBlanc, Michael Music Michael.LeBlanc@hrsb.ca
Reardon, Amanda 20% Grade 2/3 Teacher amanda.reardon@hrsb.ca
Roberts, Christina Learning Centre croberts@hrsb.ca
Rutledge, Tara Grade 2/3 Teacher RutledgeT@hrsb.ca Website
Stevens-Grant, Anne Grade P/1 Teacher AStevens-Grant@hrsb.ca
Were, Cassy Grade 3/4 Teacher cwere@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baltussen, Laurie Educational Program Assistant
Casey, Meghan Library Technician CaseyM@hrsb.ca
Findley, Faron Caretaker ffindley@hrsb.ca
Hebert-Moore, Michelle School Speech Language Pathologist MHebert-Moore@hrsb.ca
Janet, Baxter Guidance
Jewers, Brad School Social Worker bjewers@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Josie Educational Program Assistant
Moriarty, Kelli Psychologist kmoriarty@hrsb.ca
O'Hearon, Lisa Educational Program Assistant
Smith, Shawna Educational Program Assistant
_, _ BEHAVIOUR SPECIALIST